2021 TT Coupé > TT > Audi Canada
Rear bumper of the Audi TT Coupé.

2021 TT Coupé

European model shown

Iconic doesn’t come close.

The TT is more than just a style icon. Moving the Audi rings from the grille to the hood, a nod to its R8 brother, hints that its performance is as impressive as its looks. And it looks good. Starting at $57,800 MSRP.

European model shown
Side profile of the Audi TT Coupé parked in front of mountains.
Performance

Power

228

HP

0-100 km/h in

5.6

seconds

Torque

258

lb-ft

TT Coupé performance
Close up of the sculpted wheel arches on the Audi TT Coupé.

Like nothing else.

The iconic TT is a design legend. Sharp creases, sculpted wheel arches and, of course, that sweeping roofline, are guaranteed to turn heads. Explore further details using the + below or by booking your personal virtual tour.

European model shown

Book virtual tour
TT Coupé exterior features
The Audi TT Coupé interior.

Revolutionary style.

The advanced design of the TT continues in the interior with attention and dedication articulated in every detail. From the sport seats with fine Nappa leather to the unique turbine-style vents with built-in digital selectors, the designers’ dedication truly comes to life. Discover more features using the + below or by requesting an in person experience.

European model shown

Contact a dealer
TT Coupé interior features
12.3-inch Audi virtual cockpit feature in the Audi TT Coupé.

Raise your awareness — and your experience.

The TT Coupe features the standard Audi virtual cockpit — a fully digital 12.3-inch information display that customizes information such as MMI Navigation plus and audio settings as well as Google Earth™ imagery. The Audi virtual cockpit offers classic, infotainment and available sport modes for customized, streamlined use. It’s time for the information age to really shed light. Learn more using the + below or have technology come to you with an at home test drive.

European model shown

Book test drive
TT Coupé technology
Elevated sideview of the Audi TT Coupé.

Let innovation be your guide.

On the road, shifts happen. Constantly moving vehicles, traffic and obstacles. The Audi available driver assistance technologies can help alert you to some of the unpredictable shifts that come your way. Read more using the + below or book a test drive for the ultimate demonstration.

European model shown

Book test drive
TT Coupé Driver Assistance features
Installed roof rack system with Ski and Luggage box.

Express your true self.

With a variety of endless possibilities to tailor your Audi to your needs and tastes, Audi Accessories can create an Audi as unique as you are.

Build and price
TT Coupé accessories

European model shown

Side profile of the Audi TT Coupé.

Shop the 2021 TT Coupé.

Drive an Audi that’s as unique as you are. Build a model to your exact specifications or browse our current inventory.

Explore similar models.

2021 TT Coupé > TT > Accueil
Pare-chocs arrière de la Audi TT coupé.

TT Coupé 2021

Modèle européen montré

Une véritable légende.

La TT est bien plus qu’une icône de style. Le positionnement des anneaux Audi sur le capot et non sur la grille, un clin d’œil à la R8, suggère que la performance de la voiture est aussi impressionnante que son allure. Et quelle allure. PDSF à partir de 57 800 $.

Modèle européen montré
Profil latéral de la Audi TT coupé garée devant des montagnes.
Performance

Puissance de

228

ch

De 0 à 100 km/h en moins de

5.6

secondes

Couple de

258

lb-pi

Performance de l’Audi TT Coupé
Gros plan du passage de roue sculpté de la Audi TT coupé.

Incomparable.

L’Audi TT est une icône du design. Ses lignes marquées, ses passages de roue sculptés et, bien sûr, son toit profilé se font remarquer à tout coup. Cliquez sur l’option + ci-dessous pour en apprendre davantage ou réservez votre visite virtuelle personnelle.

Réserver une visite virtuelle
Caractéristiques extérieures de l’Audi TT Coupé
L’intérieur de la Audi TT coupé.

Style révolutionnaire.

Le design avant-gardiste de la TT se retrouve également à l’intérieur avec une attention particulière accordée à tous les détails. Qu’il s’agisse des sièges sport garnis de Nappa fin ou des diffuseurs d’air qui rappellent une turbine avec sélecteur numérique intégré, l’inspiration des concepteurs prend vie. Cliquez sur l’option + ci-dessous pour en apprendre davantage ou réservez votre expérience en personne.

Communiquer avec un concessionnaire
Caractéristiques intérieures de l’Audi TT Coupé
Cockpit virtuel Audi de 12,3 pouces de la Audi TT coupé.

Rehaussez votre environnement – et votre expérience.

Le cockpit virtuel Audi de série sur la TT Coupé est un écran d’instruments entièrement numérique de 12,3 po qui permet de personnaliser les réglages audio et du système MMI navigation plus, offert en option, et d’accéder à Google EarthMC. Le cockpit virtuel Audi propose les modes d’affichage classique et infodivertissement et le mode sport en option pour une utilisation personnalisée et simplifiée. C’est le temps pour l’ère de l’information de faire la lumière. Cliquez sur l’option + ci-dessous pour en apprendre davantage ou laissez la technologie venir à vous en faisant un essai routier à partir de votre domicile.

Réserver un essai routier
Technologie de l’Audi TT Coupé
Vue latérale en plongée de la Audi TT coupé.

Laissez l’innovation vous guider.

Prévoir l’imprévu. La circulation et les obstacles parsèment la route. Les technologies d’aide à la conduite signées Audi peuvent vous informer de certains imprévus. Cliquez sur l’option + ci-dessous pour en apprendre davantage ou réservez un essai routier pour une démonstration ultime.

Réserver un essai routier
Caractéristiques d’aide à la conduite évoluée de l’Audi TT Coupé
Système de porte-équipement installé sur le toit, avec compartiment fermé.

Dévoilez votre vraie nature.

Grâce aux possibilités infinies qu’ils procurent pour personnaliser votre Audi selon vos goûts et vos besoins, les accessoires Audi peuvent créer une Audi aussi unique que vous.

Configurateur et prix
Accessoires de l'Audi TT Coupé

Modèle européen montré

Profil latéral de la Audi TT coupé.

Magasinez TT Coupé 2021.

Conduisez un véhicule Audi unique, à votre image. Configurez un modèle selon vos propres spécifications ou naviguez nos stocks actuels.

Voir des modèles semblables.