Audi Electric Models | e-tron® family, hybrids | Audi Canada
2021 Audi Q5 TFSI e charging in driveway.

Electric Models

A new generation of Audi.

At Audi, we put forward-thinking ideas first, which is why we plan to offer more fully electric models than any other brand by the end of 2021.

All-Electric: Audi e-tron models.

There is no purer form of luxury and performance than the Audi e-tron lineup. Harnessing the latest driving technology for day-to-day functionality without sacrificing performance, this lineup not only elevates your drive — it electrifies it.

Three-quarter front profile of the 2021 Audi e-tron plugged into charging station.

2021 Audi e-tron

Starting from $85,600 MSRP.

The game-changer. The Audi e-tron was the first fully-electric SUV built with Audi DNA, and it keeps getting better. The 2021 Audi e-tron boasts an aerodynamically optimized body that not only turns heads, but it’s also designed to optimize its efficiency. Its true spirit lies in its performance, with twin-electric motors capable of achieving the equivalent of 402 HP and 490 lb-ft torque with boost. No question—the Audi e-tron delivers an exhilarating experience behind the wheel.


  • Battery

  • 95

    kWh

  • Capable of fast charging

  • 150

    kW DC

  • Range up to

  • 357

    km




2021 Audi e-tron Sportback parked on a dirt road.

2021 Audi e-tron Sportback

Starting at $88,850 MSRP.

The best of all worlds. The 2021 Audi e-tron Sportback features the spaciousness and functionality of an SUV, while sporting a sleek silhouette with its elegant, tapered roofline. Its performance is equally alluring, with Audi drive select allowing you to tailor your driving preferences by terrain, efficiency, or mood. Plus, with the latest technology throughout the cabin, the Audi e-tron Sportback offers an extraordinary drive.


  • Battery

  • 95

    kWh

  • Range up to

  • 351

    km

  • Capable of charging at

  • 150

    kW DC




Three-quarter front profiles of the 2022 Audi e-tron GT and the 2022 RS e-tron GT.

2022 e-tron GT Family

Starting from $129,900 MSRP.

The Audi e-tron GT and its RS counterpart are Audi’s fully-electric homage to grand touring models, a heritage that is apparent throughout its design and performance. Sleek, flowing lines optimize the aerodynamics of the Audi e-tron GT, while launch control provides a boost of power up to 637 HP in RS trim. Inside, elements such as Dinamica and leatherette-wrapped seats offer a sporty and chic environment that complements the electrifying performance.


  • Power up to

  • 637

    HP

  • Battery charge time*

  • 22.5

    minutes

  • *Battery charged from 5% to 80% on DC max power in 22.5 minutes

  • 0-100 km/h in

  • 3.3

    seconds

  • (RS e-tron GT)




Side profile of the 2022 Audi RS e-tron GT plugged into charging station.Side profile of the 2022 Audi RS e-tron GT plugged into charging station.

European model shown. Specifications may vary.

Plug-In Hybrid: Audi TFSI e models.

Take your first step towards electric driving in an Audi TFSI e model. By combining an electric motor with a traditional engine and legendary quattro, this lineup is poised to deliver a driving experience unlike any other.

Side profile of the 2021 Audi Q5 TFSI e parked.

2021 Audi Q5 TFSI e

Starting at $70,400 MSRP.

The 2021 Audi Q5 TFSI e masterfully delivers power—building on both its reputation for high-level performance as well as beautiful, flowing design. Combining an electric motor and gasoline engine, this plug-in hybrid SUV provides the performance you crave, with an output of 362 HP and capability of 0-100 kph in 5.3 seconds—all while delivering exceptional efficiency.


  • Horsepower

  • 362

    HP

  • Manufacturer estimated peak combined system output of horsepower and torque. Not SAE net.

  • 0-100 kph in

  • 5.3

    seconds

  • Transmission

  • 7

    speed S Tronic




Three-quarter front profile of the 2021 Audi A7 TFSI e driving on a road.

2021 A7 TFSI e

Starting at $89,300 MSRP.

The latest evolution of an icon. The 2021 Audi A7 TFSI e delivers performance equivalent to that of a larger displacement engine with 4-cylinder efficiency, thanks to its advanced hybrid powertrain. This plug-in hybrid electric variant also boasts standard S line exterior elements that enhance its already aggressive stance. Also specific to the PHEV model are unique modes for the MMI touch response system* and virtual cockpit displays.


  • 0-100 km/h in

  • 5.8

    seconds

  • Transmission

  • 7

    speed S tronic

  • Battery Size

  • 14.1

    kWh




Three-quarter front profile of the 2021 Audi A8 TFSI e parked outside a house.

2021 A8 TFSI e

Starting at $122,150 MSRP.

Sophistication, meet intelligent efficiency. The 2021 Audi A8 exemplifies luxury and elegance, and is available as a plug-in hybrid electric model. The TFSI e powertrain offers the ability to select your drive mode — electric, fuel, or a combination of both — so that you can tailor the efficiency and performance for your needs. The PHEV variant of the A8 also sports its own unique features, including 19” 5-spoke design wheels, distinct exterior elements, and integrated LED signatures.


  • Transmission

  • 8

    speed Tiptronic

  • 0-100 km/h in under

  • 5

    seconds

  • Combine Power over

  • 440

    HP




Person preparing to charge their electric vehicle through a port.

Explore electric driving.

You’ve only scratched the surface of electric driving. Dive deeper and learn how exciting driving an electrified Audi e-tron can be.

Modèles électriques Audi | Gamme e-tronᴹᴰ, hybrides | Audi USA
Profil avant aux trois quarts de l’Audi Q5 TFSI e 2021 se rechargeant dans une allée.

Modèles électriques

Une nouvelle génération d’Audi.

Chez Audi, nous plaçons les idées avant-gardistes au premier plan, c’est pourquoi nous prévoyons proposer plus de modèles entièrement électriques que toute autre marque d’ici la fin de 2021.

Entièrement électriques : les modèles Audi e-tron.

Il n’y a pas de forme plus pure de luxe et de performance que la gamme Audi e-tron. Exploitant les dernières technologies de conduite pour les fonctionnalités du quotidien sans sacrifier les performances, cette gamme de véhicules ne fait pas qu’améliorer votre conduite : elle l’électrifie.

Profil avant aux trois quarts de l’Audi e-tron 2021 branché à une borne de recharge.

Audi e-tron 2021

PDSF à partir de 85 600 $.

Un grand changement. L’Audi e-tron a été le premier VUS entièrement électrique construit avec le matériel génétique Audi, et il ne cesse de s’améliorer. L’Audi e-tron 2021 arbore une carrosserie optimisée pour l’aérodynamisme qui fait non seulement tourner les têtes, mais est aussi conçue pour maximiser son efficacité. Son véritable esprit réside dans ses performances appuyées par ses deux moteurs électriques capables d’atteindre l’équivalent de 402 ch et un couple de 490 pi-lb en suralimentation. Pas de doute, l’Audi e-tron offre une expérience de conduite exaltante.


  • Batterie

  • 95

    kWh

  • Capacité de recharge rapide

  • 150

    kW c.c.

  • Autonomie jusqu’à

  • 357

    km




Profil avant aux trois quarts de l’Audi e-tron Sportback 2021 garé sur un chemin de terre.

Audi e-tron Sportback 2021

PDSF à partir de 88 850 $.

Le meilleur de tous les mondes. L’Audi e-tron Sportback 2021 offre l’espace et l’aspect pratique d’un VUS, tout en arborant une silhouette élancée et une ligne de toit élégante et épurée. Ses performances sont tout aussi séduisantes grâce à Audi drive select qui vous permet d’adapter votre conduite selon le terrain, l’efficacité recherchée ou votre humeur. De plus, grâce aux dernières technologies dans tout l’habitacle, l’Audi e-tron Sportback offre une conduite extraordinaire.


  • Batterie

  • 95

    kWh

  • Autonomie jusqu’à

  • 351

    km

  • Capacité de recharge de

  • 150

    kW c.c.




Profil avant aux trois quarts de l’Audi e-tron GT 2022 et de la RS e-tron GT 2022.

Gamme e-tron GT 2022

PDSF à partir de 129 900 $.

L’Audi e-tron GT et sa version RS sont l’hommage entièrement électrique d’Audi aux modèles de grand tourisme, un héritage qui se reflète dans son design et ses performances. Des lignes élégantes et élancées améliorent l’aérodynamisme de l’Audi e-tron GT, tandis que la commande de lancement offre une augmentation de la puissance allant jusqu’à 637 ch en version RS. À l’intérieur, des éléments tels que des sièges en Dinamica et en similicuir offrent un environnement sportif et chic qui complète les performances électrisantes.


  • Puissance pouvant atteindre

  • 637

    ch

  • Temps de recharge de la batterie*

  • 22,5

    minutes

  • * Batterie chargée de 5 % à 80 % à la puissance maximale en c.c. en 22,5 minutes

  • De 0 à 100 km/h en

  • 3,3

    secondes

  • (RS e-tron GT)




Profil latéral de l’Audi RS e-tron GT 2022 branchée à une borne de recharge.Profil latéral de l’Audi RS e-tron GT 2022 branchée à une borne de recharge.

Modèle européen montré.

Hybrides rechargeables : les modèles Audi TFSI e.

Faites votre entrée dans le monde de la conduite électrique dans un modèle Audi TFSI e. En combinant un moteur électrique à un moteur traditionnel et à la légendaire traction quattro, cette gamme de véhicules est prête à offrir une expérience de conduite unique en son genre.

Profil latéral de l’Audi Q5 TFSI e 2021 garée.

L’Audi Q5 TFSI e 2021

PDSF à partir de 70 400 $.

L’Audi Q5 TFSI e 2021 livre magistralement de la puissance, en s’appuyant à la fois sur sa réputation de performances de haut niveau et sur un design élégant et fluide. Combinant un moteur électrique et un moteur à essence, ce VUS hybride rechargeable offre les performances dont vous rêvez grâce à sa puissance de 362 ch et à sa capacité de passer de 0 à 100 km/h en 5,3 secondes, tout en ayant une efficacité exceptionnelle.


  • Puissance en chevaux-vapeur

  • 362

    ch

  • Le constructeur a estimé la puissance combinée maximale du système en mesurant sa puissance en chevaux-vapeur et son couple. Puissance de pointe du système (SAE) non déterminée.

  • De 0 à 100 km/h en

  • 5,3

    secondes

  • Transmission S Tronic à

  • 7

    vitesses




Profil avant aux trois quarts de l’Audi A7 TFSI 2021 roulant sur une route.

A7 TFSI e 2021

PDSF à partir de 89 300 $.

La dernière itération d’un véhicule iconique. L’Audi A7 TFSI e 2021 offre des performances équivalentes à celles d’un moteur de plus grande cylindrée avec une efficacité de 4 cylindres grâce à son groupe motopropulseur hybride de pointe. Ce modèle électrique hybride rechargeable dispose également d’éléments extérieurs de série S line mettant en valeur son attitude agressive. Des modes uniques pour le système MMI touch response et des écrans pour le cockpit virtuel sont des caractéristiques propres au VHR.


  • De 0 à 100 km/h en

  • 5.8

    secondes

  • Transmission S Tronic à

  • 7

    vitesses

  • Capacité de la batterie

  • 14,1

    kWh




Profil avant aux trois quarts de l’Audi A8 TFSI e 2021 garée près d’une maison.

A8 TFSI e 2021

PDSF à partir de 122 150 $.

Quand sophistication rencontre efficacité intelligente. Incarnant le luxe et l’élégance, l’Audi A8 2021 est offerte en modèle électrique hybride rechargeable. Le groupe motopropulseur TFSI e vous permet de choisir votre mode de conduite – électrique, carburant ou une combinaison des deux – afin que vous puissiez adapter l’efficacité et les performances à vos besoins. La variante VHR de l’A8 présente des caractéristiques uniques, notamment des roues de 19 po à 5 rayons, des éléments extérieurs distincts et des lumières à DEL dotées d’une signature intégrées.


  • Transmission Tiptronic à

  • 8

    vitesses

  • De 0 à 100 km/h en moins de

  • 5

    secondes

  • Puissance combinée de plus de

  • 440

    ch




Personne s’apprêtant à recharger son véhicule électrique au moyen d’un port.

Découvrez la conduite électrique.

Vous avez découvert la conduite électrique, mais il vous en reste encore tant à apprendre. Faites le saut et découvrez à quel point la conduite d’une Audi e-tron électrique peut être passionnante.