Discover the electric side of driving | Audi e-tron
Audi e-tron® pulling out of parking spot into the street.

e-tron® Lifestyle

European model shown

Living electric.

Explore what life is like when you make the switch to electric driving. Here you’ll be introduced to the unique features that come with the e-tron® and TFSI® e models, as well as an understanding of charging and the benefits of becoming an Audi owner.

There’s driving.
Then there’s driving electric.

Making the switch to electric driving requires a shift in the way you drive and power your vehicle — although once you start driving electric, you wouldn’t think about going back to the past.

Expand to learn more driving electric



Public charging.

The e-tron® models are equipped with batteries designed to maximize their range beyond daily driving. In the event that you need to recharge your vehicle while you’re on the road, you have access to a nationwide network of fast charging stations — not to worry, your e-tron® already knows where they all are.

Expand to learn more about public charging



Charging at home.

Audi e-tron® and TFSI® e models will come equipped with the necessary equipment to charge in the comfort of your home.

Expand to learn more about home charging



RocketEV

RocketEV is a key player in building a sustainable network of EV charging stations nationwide. They pride themselves on the ability to provide full turnkey solutions that are efficient, high quality and economical. They are integrated into the Dealership network, focusing on delivering a seamless, consistent and fair-priced installation each time. RocketEV employs a team of knowledgeable electricians that work with customers to determine the best charging alternatives and provide a consultative approach during each installation.

To learn more about their products and services please visit www.rocketev.ca or call us at 1-888-710-4769.

RocketEV logo

The Process

  1. Book Consultation. Start Filling out your consultation using the button below. RocketEV will contact you to confirm the appointment.
  2. Consultation. A RocketEV Electrician will arrive on site, do an assessment and provide a quote.
  3. Installation. Installation can be done on the same day as the consultation, or at date of your choosing.
  4. Post-Installation. Sign of on a post-installation checklist confirming that work is satisfactory and provide payment.
Book appointment
Rear profile of the Audi e-tron® Sportback charging in a driveway.

Getting your home ready.

When you make the switch to electric, Audi is here to help you through the process. In the meantime, take a moment to review the steps in the expandable section below to learn how easy it is to go electric.

European model shown

Learn more
Expand to learn more
Audi Sales Representative explaining the Audi e-tron® to his customer.

Taking care of our e‑tron® owners.

At Audi, we are passionate about providing our owners with an exceptional experience and peace of mind for the road ahead. Take a moment to learn more about the warranties and services you’ll enjoy when you decide to join the Audi e-tron® family.

European model shown

Expand to learn more

European model shown

Experience more of the Audi electric lifestyle.

Now that you know how great life will be with an electric vehicle, take a moment to explore all the innovative technology the e-tron® and TFSI® e ranges have to offer.

Legal
1
Estimated charging times are provided as a reference only. Actual charging times will vary based on battery state of charge, driving behavior, battery condition, current, resistance, and ambient temperature, available voltage, and charging frequency.
2
2 years of complimentary 30-minute charging sessions provided on the Electrify Canada network, commencing as of the date of purchase / lease of the e-tron®. For more details, visit: https://www.electrify-canada.ca/etron/

Découvrez le côté électrique de la conduite. | Audi e-tron
Audi e-tronᴹᴰ sortant d’une place de stationnement dans la rue.

Mode de vie e-tronMD

Modèle européen montré

Vivre en mode électrique.

Découvrez à quoi ressemble la vie lorsque vous passez à la conduite électrique. Nous vous présentons ici les caractéristiques uniques des modèles e-tronᴹᴰ et TFSIᴹᴰ e, ainsi que les principes de recharge et les avantages de devenir propriétaire d’une Audi.

Il y a la conduite.
Et ensuite, il y a la conduite électrique.

Passer à la conduite électrique demande de modifier ses habitudes. Mais une fois que vous aurez fait le saut, vous ne voudrez plus revenir en arrière.

Agrandir pour en savoir plus



Recharge publique.

Les modèles e-tronᴹᴰ sont équipés de batteries conçues pour vous offrir une autonomie suffisante pour vos besoins quotidiens. Si toutefois vous devez recharger votre véhicule pendant que vous êtes sur la route, vous avez accès à un réseau national de bornes de recharge rapide. Et ne vous inquiétez pas : votre Audi e-tronᴹᴰ sait déjà où les trouver.

Agrandir pour en savoir plus



Recharger son véhicule à la maison.

Les modèles Audi e-tronᴹᴰ et TFSIᴹᴰ e auront l’équipement nécessaire pour recharger votre véhicule à partir de votre domicile.

Agrandir pour en savoir plus



RocketEV

RocketEV est un acteur essentiel dans la création d’un réseau durable de bornes de recharge de véhicules électriques à l’échelle nationale. Elle tire une grande fierté de sa capacité à fournir des solutions clés en main complètes qui sont efficaces, de haute qualité et économiques. Pleinement intégrée au réseau de concessionnaires, elle déploie tous les efforts pour offrir des installations simples, uniformes et à un prix équitable. RocketEV dispose d’une équipe d’électriciens compétents qui collaborent avec les clients afin de déterminer les meilleures solutions de recharge de remplacement et qui adoptent une approche consultative lors de chaque installation.

Pour en savoir plus sur ses produits et services, veuillez visiter le site www.rocketev.ca ou nous appeler au 1 888 710-4769.

RocketEV logo

Le processus

  1. Réservez une consultation. RocketEV vous appellera pour confirmer votre rendez-vous.
  2. Consultation. Un électricien de RocketEV se présentera chez vous, fera une évaluation et vous fournira un devis.
  3. Installation. L’installation peut se faire le jour même de la consultation, ou à la date de votre choix.
  4. Post-installation. Signez une liste de vérification post-installation confirmant que le travail est à votre satisfaction, et effectuez le paiement.
Prendre un rendez-vous
Profil arrière de l’Audi e-tronᴹᴰ Sportback en recharge dans une allée.

Préparer votre domicile.

Lorsque vous passez en mode électrique, Audi est là pour vous aider. Entre-temps, prenez quelques instants pour passer en revue les étapes ci-dessous pour découvrir à quel point il est facile de faire le saut vers un véhicule électrique.

Modèle européen montré

En savoir plus
Agrandir pour en savoir plus
Conseiller en vente de Audi qui explique les caractéristiques de l’Audi e-tronᴹᴰ à un client.

Prendre soin de nos propriétaires d’Audi e‑tronMD.

Chez Audi, nous sommes déterminés à offrir aux propriétaires une expérience et une tranquillité d’esprit exceptionnelles. Prenez un moment pour en apprendre davantage sur les garanties et les services que vous obtiendrez lorsque vous choisirez de faire partie de la famille Audi e-tronMD.

Modèle européen montré

Agrandir pour en savoir plus

Modèle européen montré

Apprenez-en plus sur le mode de vie électrique Audi.

Maintenant que vous savez à quel point la vie sera agréable avec un véhicule électrique, prenez quelques instants pour explorer toutes les technologies novatrices des gammes e-tronᴹᴰ et TFSIᴹᴰ e.

Avis juridique
1
Les durées de recharge estimées ne sont fournies qu’à titre indicatif. Les durées de recharge réelles varient en fonction de l’état de charge de la batterie, du style de conduite, de l’état de la batterie, de la tension et de l’intensité du courant, de la résistance, de la température ambiante et de la fréquence de recharge.
2
Sessions de recharge de 30 minutes gratuites sur le réseau d’Electrify Canada pendant deux ans, à compter de la date d’achat ou de location de l’e-tronMD. Visitez https://www.electrify-canada.ca/fr/etron/ pour en savoir plus.