Alphasonic

Throughout the last few years, the Alphasonic Motorsport team has gained multiple titles in the Canadian Touring Car Championship. With valuable experience and expertise in the TCR racing category, Alphasonic is set for the next challenge ahead.

Twoth

Professional motorsport organization with over 20 years of racing experience, specializing in production-based sportscar racing.

M1GT

M1 GT Racing is a professional motorsports team operating in multiple North American Championship Series. Earning multiple podium finishes to date, M1 GT Racing continues to compete in both Canada and the US championship programs with the R8 LMS GT3, R8 LMS GT4 and RS 3 LMS TCR.

The Racing Company

The Racing Company is a premier program in the world of sports car racing since 2010 and has been a consistent front runner in several North American professional and semi-professional championships such as Canadian Touring Car Championship, Blancpain World Challenge America, Porsche GT3 Cup and more. The team will be competing with multiple Audi RS 3 LMS’s in the Canadian Touring Car Championship this year.

Rice Racing

Rice Racing is in it’s fourth season of racing competitively in GT sport and is one of the only female-run Racing teams in Canada. With over thirteen podiums under their belt over their three previous seasons, Rice Racing continues to set their focus on making their mark in Canadian racing using the Audi RS 3 LMS TCR.

Speedstar Motorsport

Speedstar Motorsport is a professional racing team in Canada that has focused on GT racing since 2007. In the summer of 2018, Speedstar Motorsport entered the first R8 LMS GT4 at the CTCC in Canada and winning 3 out of 4 races. Shortly after, Speedstar ventured into the FIA GT World Cup Macau 2018 with the European Motorsport tycoon W-Racing team with a pair of R8 LMS GT3’s. With a continued dedication and passion for racing, the team also kicked off the 2019 season for Audi Sport Canada by entering the Daytona 24 hours race and placing third.

Alphasonic

Au cours des dernières années, l’équipe Alphasonic Motorsport a remporté de nombreux titres au championnat canadien de voitures de tourisme. Détenant une expérience et une expertise précieuses dans la catégorie de course TCR, Alphasonic est prête pour le prochain défi.

Twoth

Organisation professionnelle de sports motorisés possédant plus de 20 ans d’expérience en course et se spécialisant dans les courses de voitures sport de production.

M1GT

M1 GT Racing est une équipe professionnelle de sports motorisés qui participe à plusieurs séries de championnats nord-américains. Ayant remporté plusieurs podiums à ce jour, M1 GT Racing continue de participer aux programmes de championnats canadiens et américains au volant des modèles R8 LMS GT3, R8 LMS GT4 et RS 3 LMS TCR.

The Racing Company

The Racing Company est un programme de premier ordre dans le monde de la course automobile depuis 2010, et s’est retrouvée constamment à la tête de peloton lors de plusieurs championnats professionnels et semi-professionnels nord-américains, comme le Championnat canadien de voitures de tourisme, la série Blancpain World Challenge America, la Coupe Porsche GT3 et plus encore. Cette année, l’équipe participera au Championnat canadien de voitures de tourisme avec plusieurs Audi RS 3 LMS.

Rice Racing

Rice Racing en est à sa quatrième saison de compétition dans la classe GT Sport et est l’une des seules équipes de course dirigée par une femme au Canada. Ayant remporté plus de treize podiums au cours des trois saisons précédentes, Race Racing continue de concentrer ses efforts pour se démarquer dans les courses canadiennes au volant d’une Audi RS 3 LMS TCR.

Speedstar Motorsport

Speedstar Motorsport est une équipe professionnelle de courses au Canada qui se concentre sur les courses GT depuis 2007. À l’été 2018, Speedstar Motorsport a inscrit la première R8 LMS GT4 aux courses CTCC du Canada et a remporté trois courses sur quatre. Peu de temps après, Speedstar s’est aventuré dans la Coupe du monde GT de la FIA de 2018 à Macau avec l’équipe européenne de course automobile W Racing Team avec deux R8 LMS GT3. Grâce à sa passion et son dévouement soutenus pour les courses, l’équipe a également lancé la saison 2019 d’Audi Sport Canada en participant à la course des 24 Heures de Daytona et en se classant troisième.