Q5 > Audi Canada

2017 Audi Q5

Detail view

Your 2017 Q5
2.0 TFSI quattro Komfort tiptronic

  • Basic price
  • 43,800.00 CAD
  • Optional equipment
  • 0.00 CAD
  • Price
  • 43,800.00 CAD

A class of its own. The Audi Q5.

Sporty, progressive, spacious and functional. With its distinct profile, quattro permanent all-wheel drive and an 8-speed Tiptronic transmission, the Audi Q5 has carved its place on the road as the SUV that truly has it all.

Gallery – Audi Q5

More images
  • Equipped for a new generation.

    Highlights

  • Take in the view. Interior

    AQ5_D_131037_1.jpg

    Enjoy the view of the road in total relaxation, from your raised seat position. Let the interior of the Audi Q5 work its magic. Optional sumptuous leather exudes comfort. The space and versatility of the Audi Q5 are also impressive. And the available panoramic glass sunroof conveys even more spaciousness, giving you a clear view of the sky. If desired, it offers an almost draft-free supply of fresh air.

  • Sharp look. Exterior

    AQ5_10006_5.jpg

    With a coupé-like roofline and wraparound tailgate, the Audi Q5 makes a bold impression. The horizontal lines of this high-performance SUV are emphasized with spectacular bi xenon headlights, LED daytime running lights and tail lights. A high-gloss single-frame grille with vertical chrome bars offers a look that is at once sporty and elegant. The standard power tailgate not only lends an unmistakable appearance to the rear, but also makes for easier loading and unloading.

  • Street smart. Technology

    480x270_AQ5_D_10014_3.jpg

    The space and versatility of the Audi Q5 are impressive. The standard panoramic glass sunroof conveys even more spaciousness, giving you a clear view of the sky. If you choose, it offers an almost draft-free supply of fresh air.

  • Set new priorities. Equipment

    320x160_Q5_Speaker.jpg

    The right listening experience further enhances the generous sense of space. When the optional Bang & Olufsen® Advanced Sound System is activated, two acoustic lenses rise automatically from the dashboard. They ensure an extremely realistic sound performance in every seat, thanks to their precise horizontal dispersion of sound. More than 500 watts and 14 separate speakers provide a listening experience of the highest calibre.

Recommended configurations

Impressive

  • S line Competition Package
  • Audi MMI navigation system
  • Panoramic sunroof
Configure nowStart new configuration
  • q-stage-exterior.jpg
    Impressive
  • q-stage-exterior.jpg
    Functional
  • q-stage-exterior.jpg
    Sporty

Langue préférée

Sélectionnez la langue souhaitée.

Q5 > Accueil

L'Audi Q5 2017

Une classe à part. L’Audi Q5.

Sportivité, innovation, habitabilité et fonctionnalité.
Avec son profil distinct, sa traction intégrale quattro engagée en permanence et sa boîte Tiptronic 8 vitesses, l’Audi Q5 s’est taillé une place sur la route en tant que VUS qui a vraiment tout.

  • Équipé pour la nouvelle génération.

    Faits saillants
  • Profitez de la vue. Habitacle
    AQ5_D_131037_1.jpg

    Profitez de la vue et détendez-vous en adoptant une position de conduite surélevée. Laissez-vous enchanter par l’habitacle de l’Audi Q5. Le cuir somptueux évoque le confort.

  • Une allure saisissante. Extérieur
    AQ5_10006_5.jpg

    L’Audi Q5 fait forte impression avec sa ligne de toit qui évoque celle d’un coupé et son hayon enveloppant. Les lignes horizontales de ce VUS haute performance sont rehaussées par les phares bi-xénon, les feux de jour et les feux arrière à DEL spectaculaires. La calandre monocadre très lustrée avec bandes verticales chromées lui procure une allure tant sportive qu’élégante. Le hayon à commande électrique de série lui confère plus qu’une apparence incomparable à l’arrière, il facilite également le chargement et le déchargement.

  • L’ingéniosité citadine. Technologie
    480x270_AQ5_D_10014_3.jpg

    L’espace et la polyvalence de l’Audi Q5 sont impressionnants. Le toit ouvrant vitré panoramique de série rehausse encore davantage le sentiment de liberté dans l’habitacle en vous laissant admirer le ciel. Il vous permet de ventiler l’habitacle en ne créant presque aucun courant d’air.

  • Établissez de nouvelles priorités. Équipement
    320x160_Q5_Speaker.jpg

    Une expérience audio mémorable vient s’ajouter au confort de l’habitacle spacieux. Lorsqu’on active le système audio évolué Bang & Olufsen(MD) proposé en option, deux lentilles acoustiques sortent automatiquement du tableau de bord. Elles offrent une reproduction sonore extrêmement réaliste à tous les occupants grâce à leur capacité de diffuser les sons avec précision sur le plan horizontal. La puissance de plus de 500 watts et les 14 haut-parleurs assurent une expérience audio de calibre supérieur.

Configurations recommandées

Sport
  • Ensemble S line Competition
  • Ensemble de navigation
  • Système audio Bang & Olufsen
Lancer la configurationCommencer une nouvelle configuration
  • q-stage-exterior_front.jpg
    Sport
  • q-stage-exterior_front.jpg
    D’avant-garde
  • q-stage-exterior_front.jpg
    Dynamique