S5 Coupé > Audi Canada

2016 Audi S5 Coupé

Detail view

Your 2016 S5 Coupé
3.0 TFSI quattro Progressiv 6-speed

  • Basic price
  • 57,800.00 CAD
  • Optional equipment
  • 890.00 CAD
  • Price
  • 58,690.00 CAD

Sleek and sporty. The Audi S5 Coupé.

The Audi S5 Coupé is a car that redefines “sporty.” Comprised of much more than just metal and technology, this dynamic and sleek sports car accepts the challenge of any road. It’s sharper, more powerful and more precise than ever before, making it truly irresistible.

Gallery – Audi S5 Coupé

More images
  • Superior quality. Unbelievable detail.

    Highlights

  • Athletic silhouette. The exterior of the Audi S5 Coupé.

    480x270_0005s_0006_AS5_C_10033_AP.jpg

    The Audi S5 Coupé never fails to make a memorable first impression. Drawn-out lateral lines give it a crouched appearance, while a flat roof makes it look like it’s about to spring forward, reinforcing its innate, athletic character. Furthering its sporty appearance are the standard 19-inch aluminum wheels and the S5 logo on the front brake callipers, which shimmers through the wheel spokes. Lastly, the S5 logo on the Singleframe grille, front fog lights with aluminum-look surrounds and xenon plus headlights featuring an LED daytime running light strip are exceptional finishing touches.

  • The finest details. The equipment for the Audi S5 Coupé.

    480x270_S5110021_large.jpg

    A successful model has been taken to a new level of perfection, with new exclusive exterior elements and improved assistance systems. For example, the Bang & Olufsen® Sound System perfectly integrates into the vehicle’s sporty ambience and converts any sound into an inimitable listening experience. This makes the Audi S5 Coupé a feast for all the senses – on all journeys, at all speeds.

  • Powerful innovation. The engine in the Audi S5 Coupé.

    480x270_AA4_D_151002.jpg

    Boasting heightened torque and powerful acceleration, this vehicle impresses the moment a journey begins. An innovative turbocharging system with intercooler turns the 6-cylinder, 333 hp 3-litre engine into a compact powerhouse. For even more power, the S5 Coupé is available with the 7-speed S tronic dual-clutch gearbox to compliment its standard quattro four-wheel drive.

  • Exclusive finishing touches. The interior of the Audi S5 Coupé.

    480x270_0005s_0001_AS5_D_10059_4.jpg

    Inside the Audi S5 Coupé, the vehicle’s sporty personality is reinforced in every finishing touch. The standard S sports seats for the driver and passenger are embossed with the S5 logo, as is the leather multifunction sports steering wheel – which boasts shift paddles in an aluminum-look finish with the S tronic transmission option. The headliner comes in a black finish, while the inlays are available in matte brushed aluminum or carbon atlas. Door sill trims with aluminum inlays and the S5 logo round off the overall sporty and sophisticated look, while standard front seat heating and electric seat adjustment ensure that the interior is spacious and comfortable.

Recommended configurations

Dynamic

  • 20-inch 5-twin spoke wheels
  • Black Optics Package
  • Carbon atlas inlays
Configure now Start new configuration
  • zie4zd.jpeg?_U=ak-develop&_X=1470855602799&_S=u3EC41D1413501F0ED9C859B8EC6701583BA18AB033027DDF5E856517682B890EC0656ADBE435D6A2ABDB3EA38EC39EE94C88ED7C1CC9DA20718407897929B4C0
    Dynamic
  • zie4zb.jpeg?_U=ak-develop&_X=1470686320660&_S=u6A6C7BA32C6E7F8C4CF84652255B303B73192312BC23BDD42318E5CD6A503FA8E6709A8BF14477C27E52295410A2B0E22769BB3F91F6AEBECEB85C63A5BBBE83
    Expressive
  • zie4zb.jpeg?_U=ak-develop&_X=1470856268144&_S=u3DAAADFAE0A3B91795D285F83F57D90912B8D3A9F7D6B39BA3D93AEA0D5299C4B8415E2901EA48AFD52C8024D61046299B6F6B6AF7FEE4555773CFBDBED4D200
    Sporty

S5 Coupé > Accueil

L'Audi S5 Coupé 2017

Élégante et sport. L'Audi S5 Coupé.

Le terme « sport » prend un nouveau sens avec l'Audi S5 Coupé. Transcendant le métal et la technologie, cette voiture sport dynamique et élégante est prête à relever tous les défis de la route. Plus élancée, plus puissante et plus précise que jamais, elle est tout simplement irrésistible.

Galerie – Audi S5 Coupé

Plus d’images
  • Qualité supérieure. Détails incroyables.

    Faits saillants

  • Silhouette athlétique. L'extérieur de l'Audi S5 Coupé.

    480x270_0005s_0006_AS5_C_10033_AP.jpg

    L'Audi S5 Coupé ne rate jamais sa chance de faire une bonne première impression. Les lignes allongées des panneaux latéraux, jumelées au toit plat, lui donnent une allure de félin accroupi, prêt à bondir. Les roues en aluminium de 19 po de série et le logo S5 sur les étriers de frein avant, brillant entre les rayons de roue, accentuent son apparence sport. Le logo S5 sur la calandre monocadre, les phares antibrouillard avec contour au fini aluminium et les phares au xénon plus munis d'une bande de feux de jour à DEL figurent parmi les détails de finition exceptionnels.

  • Le souci du moindre détail. L'équipement de l’Audi S5 Coupé.

    480x270_S5110021_large.jpg

    Ce modèle prisé se perfectionne sans cesse grâce à d'attrayants éléments extérieurs et des systèmes d'aide à la conduite améliorés. Par exemple, le système audio Bang & Olufsen(MD) est parfaitement intégré à l’ambiance intérieure sport du véhicule et transforme la sonorité en une expérience d’écoute inimitable. Ce genre de détails fait de l'Audi S5 Coupé un plaisir pour tous les sens, pendant tous les déplacements et à toutes les vitesses.

  • Puissante innovation. Le moteur de l'Audi S5 Coupé.

    480x270_AA4_D_151002.jpg

    Avec son couple amélioré et sa puissante accélération, la voiture impressionne dès qu'on accélère. Le système de turbocompression novateur avec refroidisseur intermédiaire transforme le moteur de 3 L à 6 cylindres déployant 333 ch en une véritable petite bombe. Pour générer encore plus de puissance, la S5 Coupé est offerte avec la boîte 7 vitesses S tronic à double embrayage pour compléter la traction intégrale quattro de série.

  • Détails de finition exclusifs. L'intérieur de l'Audi S5 Coupé.

    480x270_0005s_0001_AS5_D_10059_4.jpg

    À l'intérieur de l'Audi S5 Coupé, la personnalité sport du véhicule est renforcée par toutes les touches finales. Les sièges sport S de série pour le conducteur et le passager sont ornés du logo S5 en relief, tout comme le volant multifonction sport gainé de cuir, qui est muni de palettes de changement de vitesses en aluminium avec la boîte de vitesses S tronic en option. Le pavillon est noir, et les appliques sont offertes en aluminium brossé mat ou en fibre de carbone Atlas. Les garnitures de seuil de porte avec appliques en aluminium et le logo S5 viennent compléter l'allure sport et raffinée du coupé. Le réglage électrique des sièges et les sièges avant chauffants de série contribuent au confort de l'habitacle.

Configurations recommandées

Dynamic

  • Roues de 20 po à 5 rayons doubles
  • Ensemble optique noire
  • Appliques en fibre de carbone Atlas
Lancer la configurationCommencer une nouvelle configuration
  • zie4zd.jpeg?_U=ak-develop&_X=1470855602799&_S=u3EC41D1413501F0ED9C859B8EC6701583BA18AB033027DDF5E856517682B890EC0656ADBE435D6A2ABDB3EA38EC39EE94C88ED7C1CC9DA20718407897929B4C0
    Dynamic
  • zie4zb.jpeg?_U=ak-develop&_X=1470686320660&_S=u6A6C7BA32C6E7F8C4CF84652255B303B73192312BC23BDD42318E5CD6A503FA8E6709A8BF14477C27E52295410A2B0E22769BB3F91F6AEBECEB85C63A5BBBE83
    Expressive
  • zie4zb.jpeg?_U=ak-develop&_X=1470856268144&_S=u3DAAADFAE0A3B91795D285F83F57D90912B8D3A9F7D6B39BA3D93AEA0D5299C4B8415E2901EA48AFD52C8024D61046299B6F6B6AF7FEE4555773CFBDBED4D200
    Sport