Audi e-tron concept vehicles > Audi Canada
  • stage_exterior_front.jpg
Audi e-tron concept vehicles
Audi e-tron concepts

Emotion loaded.

Are you ready for the next step in automotive evolution? Introducing the all-electric Audi e-tron concept and the Audi e-tron Sportback concept, two important milestones in the e-tron revolution. Discover how the thrill of driving is captured in these ground-breaking concepts.

Emotion loaded
The future is: seeing more.

Side view cameras

The future of driving means heightened peace of mind. The e-tron quattro concept features side view cameras that have replaced the exterior mirrors. The cameras not only enhance safety by eliminating the driver’s blind spot but also improve air flow, resulting in reduced drag and increased range.

Side view cameras

The future of driving means heightened peace of mind. The e-tron quattro concept features side view cameras that have replaced the exterior mirrors. The cameras not only enhance safety by eliminating the driver’s blind spot but also improve air flow, resulting in reduced drag and increased range.

The future. Today.

Ambitions for a cleaner, higher-performing future of driving can begin now.

Formula E

Formula E

What better way to test new technologies than by pushing it to the limit in a racing series? Learn more about how motorsport technology inspires our road vehicles.

Learn more
A3 Sportback e‑tron
European model shown

A3 Sportback e‑tron

Discover the future today with the A3 Sportback e-tron. The vehicle features a plug-in hybrid system, combining an efficient combustion engine with cutting-edge lithium ion batteries to deliver exceptional performance and economy.

Discover now
European model shown
The Audi A3 e-tron by the numbers

Charge time

2.5

hours

with a level 2 charge cable

Max power

204

hp

Combined range

612

km

Some of the information presented has been written for the European market and may not be applicable in Canada.

Véhicules conceptuels Audi e-tron > Accueil
  • stage_exterior_front.jpg
Audi e-tron concept vehicles
Véhicules conceptuels Audi e-tron

Riches en émotions.

Êtes-vous prêt pour la prochaine étape de l’évolution automobile? Voici les véhicules conceptuels e-tron entièrement électrique et e-tron Sportback d’Audi, deux jalons importants de la révolution e-tron. Découvrez les sensations fortes que peuvent vous procurer ces véhicules conceptuels révolutionnaires.

Emotion loaded
L’avenir élargit la vision.

Caméras de vue latérale

La conduite de l’avenir confère une plus grande tranquillité d’esprit. Le véhicule conceptuel e-tron quattro est muni de caméras de vue latérale à la place des rétroviseurs. En plus d’offrir une meilleure sécurité en éliminant les angles morts, les caméras améliorent le flux d’air, ce qui réduit la traînée et augmente l’autonomie.

Caméras de vue latérale

La conduite de l’avenir confère une plus grande tranquillité d’esprit. Le véhicule conceptuel e-tron quattro est muni de caméras de vue latérale à la place des rétroviseurs. En plus d’offrir une meilleure sécurité en éliminant les angles morts, les caméras améliorent le flux d’air, ce qui réduit la traînée et augmente l’autonomie.

L’avenir, dès aujourd’hui.

La quête d’une conduite plus propre et performante peut maintenant commencer.

Formule E

Formule E

Quoi de mieux pour faire l’essai des nouvelles technologies que de les pousser à leurs limites dans le cadre d’une série de courses? Découvrez comment la technologie des sports motorisés inspire nos véhicules sur la route.

En savoir plus
A3 Sportback e‑tron
Modèle européen montré

A3 Sportback e‑tron

Explorez l’avenir dès aujourd’hui avec l’Audi Sportback e-tron. Le véhicule comprend un système hybride rechargeable, combinant un moteur à combustion avec des batteries au lithium-ion de pointe qui offrent une performance et des économies exceptionnelles.

Découvrez-la maintenant
Modèle européen montré
L’Audi A3 e-tron en chiffres

Temps de charge

2,5

heures

avec un câble de chargeur de niveau 2

Puissance maximale

204

ch

Gamme combinée

612

km

L’e-tron quattro et la Sportback d’Audi sont des véhicules conceptuels. Les données techniques sont des estimations et les caractéristiques décrites plus haut peuvent être modifiées.