Audi House of Progress | Audi Canada
A black Audi concept car parked on a silver stage in a darkened room illuminated with neon lighting.

Audi House of Progress

Montréal

This is progress.

Experience how far we’ve come & how far we can go with the new Audi EV line-up.

The downtown Montréal skyline at night.

Audi House of Progress

The House of Progress is an immersive experience that turns Audi’s vision for a better future into a conversation about progression. A future driven by the values, mindset and aspirations of our customers. A future that we are reshaping, together.

After successful stops in Tokyo, São Paulo and Milan, Audi’s House of Progress is making its first stop in North America. Montréal will be the home of a fully immersive experience that brings together a passion for longevity and wellness with Audi’s commitment to progress.

An Audi e-tron GT hooked up to a charging station in a dark room.

In a city known to be at the forefront of innovation, where workplace trends meet advocacy for the planet and EV lifestyle is embraced, there’s no better place to tell our story of progress than in Montréal’s first train station.

An Audi RS e-tron GT parked in a dark room, illuminated by strobe lights.

Walk through the pages of progress, be immersed in intricate design and witness the art of aerodynamics in-motion. Listen to industry experts inspire us to achieve new heights. Experience the future of mobility and see how Audi builds cars to last longer, making for a better, more livable world.

It’s here that you’ll experience where we’ve been, how far we’ve come, and more importantly – how much further we can go, together.

Join us in our pursuit of progress.

Audi House of Progress | Audi Canada
Side view of Audi grandsphere concept vehicle.

Audi House of Progress

Montréal

Vivez le progrès.

Découvrez le futur qui s’ouvre à l’horizon avec les nouveaux véhicules électriques Audi.

La silhouette de la ville de Montréal la nuit.

Audi House of Progress

House of Progress est une expérience immersive qui donne vie à la vision d’Audi pour bâtir un avenir meilleur et qui la traduit en une conversation sur le progrès. Un avenir guidé par les valeurs et aspirations de nos consommateurs. Un avenir que nous façonnons, ensemble.

Après de francs succès à Milan, Tokyo et São Paulo, Audi House of Progress effectue son premier arrêt en Amérique du Nord. Montréal accueillera en effet cette expérience d’exception qui réunit nos passions communes pour la longévité et le bien-être et qui souligne l’engagement d’Audi pour le progrès.

Une Audi RS e-tron GT branchée à une borne de recharge dans une pièce sombre.

Dans une ville reconnue pour être à l’avant-garde de l’innovation, une métropole qui plaide pour l’avenir de la planète et qui embrasse la mobilité durable, il n’est pas de meilleur endroit pour conter notre histoire du progrès que la toute première station de train à Montréal.

Une Audi RS e-tron GT stationnée dans une pièce sombre illuminée par des stroboscopes.

Suivez les virages du progrès, faites une immersion fascinante au cœur du design et appréciez l’art de l’aérodynamique en mouvement. Écoutez les experts les plus chevronnés qui nous inspirent à atteindre de nouveaux sommets. Vivez le futur de la mobilité et découvrez comment Audi conçoit ses véhicules pensés à la fois pour durer et pour un monde plus durable.

Ici, vous aurez la chance de mesurer l’étendue du chemin parcouru et, plus important encore, de découvrir comment aller toujours plus loin, avec vous.

Joignez-vous à nous dans la poursuite du progrès.