Models > Electrification > Audi Canada
e-tron models

A new generation of Audi.

These are no ordinary Audi models. These are the extraordinary ones. Infused with the same Audi DNA that has made us renowned for performance and innovation worldwide. Only now, they’re equipped with an entirely new quattro all-wheel drive system, intelligent technology, and superior performance that makes electric driving practical for everyday life with limitless possibilities.

e-trons
European model shown


All-Electric:
Audi e-tron models.

There is no purer form of luxury and performance than the Audi e-tron lineup. Harnessing the latest driving technology for day-to-day functionality without sacrificing performance, this lineup not only elevates your drive — it electrifies it.

e-tron quattro
European model shown
e-tron Sportback
European model shown


Plug-In Hybrid:
Audi TFSI e models.

Take your first step towards electric driving in an Audi TFSI e model. By combining an electric motor with a traditional engine and legendary quattro, this lineup is poised to deliver a driving experience unlike any other.

A7 TFSI e

A7 TFSI e

European model shown
A8 L TFSI e

A8 L TFSI e


Our vision for the future.

Explore how we envision the future of driving. It’s bold. Sustainable. And, we guarantee it’ll be a thrilling drive.

Q4 concept

Q4 e-tron Concept

Explore electric driving.

You’ve only scratched the surface of electric driving. Dive deeper and learn how exciting driving an e-tron can be.

Legal
1
Estimated charging times are provided as a reference only. Actual charging times will vary based on battery state of charge, driving behavior, battery condition, current, resistance, and ambient temperature, available voltage, and charging frequency.
2
2 years of complimentary 30-minute charging sessions provided on the Electrify Canada network, commencing as of the date of purchase / lease of the e-tron. For more details, visit: https://www.electrify-canada.ca/etron/

La gamme de l’avenir. | Audi e-tron
Audi e-tron et Audi e-tron Sportback traversant la ville.

Modèles e-tron

Modèle européen montré

Une nouvelle génération d’Audi.

Ce ne sont pas des modèles Audi ordinaires. Ce sont des modèles extraordinaires. Ils ont le même matériel génétique Audi qui nous a permis de nous bâtir une réputation de marque performante et novatrice partout dans le monde. La différence, c’est qu’ils sont équipés d’un tout nouveau système de traction intégrale quattro et de technologies intelligentes qui offrent une performance supérieure, rendent la conduite électrique pratique au quotidien et multiplient les possibilités.


Entièrement électriques : modèles Audi e-tron.

La gamme Audi e-tron représente le luxe et la performance dans leur forme la plus pure. Exploitant les technologies de conduite les plus récentes pour la fonctionnalité au quotidien sans sacrifier la performance, cette gamme ne fait pas qu’élever votre expérience de conduite à un autre niveau : elle l’électrifie.


Véhicule électrique hybride rechargeable : Modèles Audi TFSI e.

Faites un premier pas vers la conduite électrique au volant d’un véhicule Audi TFSI e. Les véhicules de la gamme TFSI e, qui associent un moteur électrique à un moteur traditionnel et à la légendaire traction quattro, offrent une expérience de conduite unique en son genre.

Profil latéral de l’Audi A7 TFSI e.
Modèle européen montré
Profil avant de l’Audi A8 L TFSI e garé dans une allée.

A8 L TFSI e


Explorez la conduite électrique.

La conduite électrique vous réserve encore bien des surprises. Approfondissez vos connaissances et découvrez à quel point la conduite de l’Audi e-tron peut être exaltante.

Avis juridique
1
Les durées de recharge estimées ne sont fournies qu’à titre indicatif. Les durées de recharge réelles varient en fonction de l’état de charge de la batterie, du style de conduite, de l’état de la batterie, de la tension et de l’intensité du courant, de la résistance, de la température ambiante et de la fréquence de recharge.
2
Sessions de recharge de 30 minutes gratuites sur le réseau d’Electrify Canada pendant deux ans, à compter de la date d’achat ou de location de l’e-tron. Visitez https://www.electrify-canada.ca/fr/etron/ pour en savoir plus.