TT Coupé > Audi Canada

The all-new 2016 TT Coupé

Rise to the challenge.

The all-new 2016 Audi TT Coupé makes a bold first impression. The broader Singleframe grille creates a stronger, sportier face with LED headlights that are inspired by the focused eyes of an athlete. The four rings rise above the grille to rest on the hood, taking a cue from the Audi R8. Lying in wait under the hood is the culmination of years of motorsport innovation and engineering – a powerful 2.0 litre TFSI engine with 220 hp and 6-speed S-tronic dual-clutch transmission that propels the Audi TT Coupé from 0 to 100km/h in only 5.6 seconds.

An icon reimagined.

When the first TT entered production in 1999, it immediately acquired the ranking of a design gem in the Bauhaus style – purist, minimalist, timeless. The second TT generation maintained this design code with stronger geometric elements. The third generation echoes many aspects of the classic, but with a more muscular, athletic exterior. It’s truly the pinnacle of what the TT has achieved over its lifetime. Use the slider below to see the progression in TT design.

The creators’ perspectives.

Learn more about the meticulous engineering, innovative design and creative inspiration that is behind every inch of the TT.

Groundbreaking LED technology lights the way.

Full LED headlights produce light at 5,500 Kelvin – that's roughly the same as daylight. Your eyes are less strained and more perceptive to contrast on those dark stretches of road. Optional LED headlights are available for the TT Coupé. Click below to see the different modes of lighting.

A perfect symphony of power and performance.

The engineering and innovation that drives Audi Sport is in the DNA of the all-new TT Coupé, designed with our top specifications for peak performance. In fact, its name is even a tribute to the motor racing tradition of NSU in the legendary Isle of Man TT (Tourist Trophy) race. The Tradition continues with the TT Cup, where all new, modified TT vehicles will be raced by young drivers from around the world in 18 coveted slots. We’re taking this great tradition of racing into the future — and putting up-and-coming new talent behind the wheel.
00:00 | 00:00

The new benchmark for navigation.

The virtual cockpit of the TT redefines what a cluster instrument should be. It transforms the traditional analog gauges into a completely digital experience with full integration of all driver and vehicle systems. All functions can be controlled with the steering wheel or through the MMI system.
00:00 | 00:00

Gallery – Audi TT Coupé

More images
  • Sporty and Innovative.

    Highlights

  • Choose your driving mode.

    470x280_ATT_141003.jpg

    Audi drive select allows the driver to choose between comfort, auto and dynamic modes to experience a variety of different driving experiences. Power distribution changes based on the mode to create optimized traction and stability. In dynamic mode, for example, more power is quickly sent to the rear axle for an even sportier performance.

  • Add even more sport with the S line package.

    480x270_sline.jpg

    With additional features that include S line badging, aluminum doorsills, brushed aluminum inlays, S line sport suspension, 19" Audi Sport 5-double spoke wheels and Anthracite interior accents, the optional S line package dials up the sport on the TT.

  • Revolutionary inside and out.

    Steering Wheel.jpg

    The advanced design of the TT continues in the interior with attention and dedication carefully articulated in every detail. From the S Sport seats with fine Nappa leather to the unique turbine-style vents with built-in digital selectors, the designers’ dedication truly comes to life.

  • The unparalleled quattro experience.

    480x270_quattro.jpg

    The newest generation of quattro is standard on every TT for the ultimate traction and performance. The unique system transfers power to the axle that needs it most and allows for proactive responses that work in tandem with on-board sensors. Combined with the latest generation of chassis technology and materials, quattro delivers superior handling in all conditions.

Recommended configurations

Iconic

  • S line Sport Package
  • Audi MMI navigation system
  • Driver Comfort Package
Configure now Start new configuration
  • r-stage-exterior.jpg
    Iconic
  • r-stage-exterior.jpg
    Expressive

TT Coupé > Accueil

La toute nouvelle Audi TT Coupé 2016

Relevez le défi.

La toute nouvelle Audi TT Coupé 2016 fait une bonne première impression. La calandre monocadre Audi Singleframe lui procure une allure plus solide et plus sportive alors que les phares à DEL font penser aux yeux d’un athlète. Les quatre anneaux dépassent de la calandre sur le reste du capot, comme sur l’Audi R8. Sous le capot, le résultat de nombreuses années d’innovation et d’ingénierie dans le monde du sport automobile vous attend avec le puissant moteur TFSI de 2 L et 220 ch doté d’une boîte S tronic de 6 vitesses à double embrayage qui propulse l’Audi TT Coupé de 0 à 100 km/h en seulement 5,6 secondes.

Une icône redessinée.

Quand la production a débuté en 1999, la TT a tout de suite été élevée au rang de perle de la conception de style Bauhaus, soit pur, minimaliste et intemporel. La deuxième génération de TT a conservé ce design, mais avec des éléments géométriques plus imposants. La troisième génération reprend de nombreux aspects du modèle classique, mais propose un extérieur plus musclé et plus athlétique. Elle est vraiment à l’apogée de ce que la TT a réalisé depuis ses débuts. Voyez la progression du design de la TT ci-dessous à l’aide de votre curseur.

Le point de vue des créateurs.

Apprenez-en davantage sur l’ingénierie méticuleuse, le design innovant et l’inspiration qui se cache derrière chaque élément de l’Audi TT.

La technologie DEL révolutionnaire vous éclaire.

Des phares entièrement à DEL produisent une lumière de 5 500 Kelvins, presque la même que celle du jour. Vos yeux seront moins fatigués et mieux sensibilisés au contraste sur les tronçons de route sans éclairage. Les phares à DEL sont offerts en option sur la TT Coupé. Cliquez ci-dessous pour voir les différents éclairages.

Une symphonie de performance et de puissance.

L'ingénierie et l'innovation issues du sport automobile font partie de l'ADN de la toute nouvelle Audi TT. Même son nom rend hommage à la plus grande victoire de NSU à la course Tourist Trophy (TT) de l'Île de Man.
00:00 | 00:00

Une nouvelle référence pour la navigation.

Le cockpit virtuel de la TT redéfinit ce qu’un bloc-instruments devrait être. Il transforme les instruments analogiques habituels en une interface entièrement numérique et intègre tous les systèmes du véhicule et du conducteur. Toutes les fonctions sont contrôlées à partir du volant ou par l’intermédiaire du système MMI.
00:00 | 00:00

Galerie – Audi TT Coupé

Plus d'images
  • Sportivité et avant-gardisme

  • Choisissez votre mode de conduite.

    470x280_ATT_141003.jpg

    Le système Audi drive select permet au conducteur de choisir entre les modes de conduite confort, automatique ou dynamique pour vivre différentes expériences de conduite. La distribution de la puissance change selon le mode pour offrir une traction et une stabilité optimales. En mode dynamique par exemple, une plus grande puissance est envoyée à l’essieu arrière pour une performance plus sportive.

  • Une allure encore plus sportive avec l’Ensemble S line.

    480x270_sline.jpg

    L’Ensemble S line, offert en option, comprend l’emblème S line, des seuils de porte en aluminium, des appliques en aluminium brossé, une suspension sport S line, des roues Audi Sport de 19 po à 5 rayons doubles et des garnitures intérieures anthracite. Cet ensemble fait ressortir l’aspect sport de la TT.

  • Révolutionnaire, à l’intérieur comme à l’extérieur.

    Steering Wheel.jpg

    Le design avant-gardiste de la TT se retrouve également à l’intérieur avec une attention particulière accordée à tous les détails. Qu’il s’agisse des sièges sport S en cuir Nappa fin ou des diffuseurs d’air qui rappellent une turbine avec sélecteur numérique intégré, l’inspiration des concepteurs prend vie.

  • L’incomparable expérience quattro.

    480x270_quattro.jpg

    La nouvelle génération de traction intégrale quattro est offerte de série sur chaque Audi TT pour offrir une traction et une performance sans pareil. Ce système unique transfère la puissance à chaque essieu selon les besoins et permet une réponse proactive qui travaille de concert avec les capteurs embarqués. Combinée à la dernière génération de matériaux et de châssis, la traction intégrale quattro offre une maniabilité supérieure en tout temps.

Configurations recommandées

Iconique

  • Ensemble sport S line
  • Système de navigation Audi à interface multimédia
  • Ensemble confort du conducteur
Lancer la configuration Commencer une nouvelle configuration
  • r-stage-exterior.jpg
    Iconique
  • r-stage-exterior.jpg
    Expressif