A5 Cabriolet > Audi Canada

2017 Audi A5 Cabriolet

Detail view

Your 2017 A5 Cabriolet
2.0 TFSI quattro Technik tiptronic

  • Basic price
  • 64,500.00 CAD
  • Optional equipment
  • 0.00 CAD
  • Price
  • 64,500.00 CAD

A driving experience like no other. The Audi A5 Cabriolet.

There are moments when you experience the extraordinary. When you gain a fresh outlook on a familiar situation, and everything seems new again. Driving the Audi A5 Cabriolet is a perfect example. Once you try it, you realize that this extraordinary vehicle is more than a cabriolet. It is redefined driving experience.

Gallery – Audi A5 Cabriolet

More images
  • Athletic & special

    Highlights

  • Exclusive, intuitive design. The interior of the Audi A5 Cabriolet.

    480x270_ACA_D_10481_3.jpg

    High-quality materials and excellent workmanship contribute to the Audi A5 Cabriolet’s inspired interior. Optional heated and ventilated climate-controlled comfort seats and fine grain ash inlays give the vehicle an exclusive feel. Meanwhile, the automatic belt presenter and Audi advanced key with start button only add to its intuitive nature.

  • First-class ingenuity. The technology in the Audi A5 Cabriolet.

    480x270_0001_ACA_D_10475_AP.jpg

    In just 15 seconds, the fully-automatic acoustic roof opens up, letting you take in the road ahead. And the unique Z-fold design ensures it takes up very little room when closed. Available in black, grey and brown, the 3-layer roof provides exceptional insulation from cold and sound – making the Audi A5 Cabriolet the perfect fit for all seasons and conditions.

  • An unmistakable presence. The exterior of the Audi A5 Cabriolet.

    480x270_09_ACA_10466_2.jpg

    Long wheelbase. Stretched hood. Short overhangs. These details underline the athletic, coupé-like character of the A5 Cabriolet just as much as the striking body lines. The fully automatic fabric roof also lends an unmistakable presence: characterized by exceptional comfort and well-thought-out details. Taking a mere 15 seconds to deploy, it can be operated standing still or on the move – at speeds of up to 50 km/h. Meanwhile, the standard xenon plus headlights with LED daytime running lights give the Cabriolet a determined look, which is further enhanced by the striking horizontal lines that grace the exterior.

  • Setting new standards. The equipment for the Audi A5 Cabriolet.

    480x270_A5C110023_large.jpg

    Cutting-edge technology further enhances the Audi A5 Cabriolet driving experience. The standard MMI navigation plus assists the driver with navigation using the high-resolution colour display with 3D map visualization. The integrated hard drive for music and video files ensures the perfect soundtrack on those perfect drives.

Recommended configurations

Sporty

  • 19-inch, 7-twin-spoke sesign wheels
  • S line Sport Package
  • Rearview camera
Configure nowStart new configuration
  • a-stage-exterior_open.jpg
    Sporty
  • a-stage-exterior_open.jpg
    Dynamic

A5 Cabriolet > Accueil

L'Audi A5 Cabriolet 2017

Une expérience de conduite incomparable. L’Audi A5 Cabriolet.

Il y a des moments extraordinaires, où une touche de grâce s’ajoute à une impression familière. Conduire l’Audi A5 Cabriolet en est un parfait exemple. En l’essayant, vous comprenez que ce véhicule extraordinaire est plus qu’un cabriolet. C’est une expérience de conduite redéfinie.

Galerie – Audi A5 Cabriolet

Plus d’images
  • Athlétique et spéciale

    Faits saillants

  • Design exclusif et intuitif. L’intérieur de l’Audi A5 Cabriolet.

    480x270_ACA_D_10481_3.jpg

    Avec ses matériaux de grande qualité et sa finesse d’exécution exceptionnelle, l’Audi A5 Cabriolet propose un intérieur inspiré. Les sièges confort ventilés, chauffants et climatisés offerts sur demande ainsi que les appliques en frêne à grain fin créent une impression d’exclusivité. Le dispositif de rapprochement automatique de la ceinture et la clé évoluée Audi avec bouton de démarrage ne font qu’ajouter à sa nature intuitive.

  • Une ingéniosité de première classe. La technologie au cœur de l’Audi A5 Cabriolet.

    480x270_0001_ACA_D_10475_AP.jpg

    En 15 secondes à peine, la capote insonorisante entièrement automatique s’ouvre pour vous faire profiter pleinement de la route. La conception en Z unique assure un rangement compact de la capote. Cette dernière se décline en noir, gris et brun, et ses trois épaisseurs assurent une isolation et une insonorisation exceptionnelles qui rendent l’Audi A5 Cabriolet idéale en toute saison et peu importe l’humeur de dame Nature.

  • Une présence remarquable. L’extérieur de l’Audi A5 Cabriolet.

    480x270_09_ACA_10466_2.jpg

    Un empattement allongé. Un capot élancé. Des porte-à-faux courts. Ces détails, combinés aux lignes saisissantes de la carrosserie, soulignent le caractère athlétique de l’A5 Cabriolet et rappellent un coupé. La voiture se démarque également par sa capote souple entièrement automatisée; fermée ou ouverte, elle assure un confort exceptionnel grâce à ses caractéristiques bien pensées. Elle peut être ouverte en à peine 15 secondes à des vitesses de conduite allant jusqu’à 50 km/h. Ses phares au xénon Plus de série avec feux de jour à DEL lui donnent une allure déterminée, rehaussée par des lignes horizontales d’une grande esthétique.

  • L’art d’établir de nouvelles normes. L’équipement de l’Audi A5 Cabriolet.

    480x270_A5C110023_large.jpg

    Les technologies d’avant-garde enrichissent l’expérience de conduite de l’Audi A5 Cabriolet. Offert de série, le système de navigation Audi MMI Plus vous permet de vous rendre aisément à destination grâce à l’affichage couleur haute résolution et la visualisation de cartes tridimensionnelles. Avec le disque dur intégré pour vos fichiers audio et vidéo, vous pourrez créer la trame sonore idéale pour agrémenter vos déplacements.

Configurations recommandées

Sportif

  • Roues de 19 po à 7 rayons jumelés
  • Ensemble sport S line
  • Caméra de recul
Lancer la configurationCommencer une nouvelle configuration
  • a-stage-exterior_open.jpg
    Sportif
  • a-stage-exterior_open.jpg
    Dynamique